krotdiva.blogg.se

Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative
Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative










ds3 tool windows 10 alternative
  1. Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative update#
  2. Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative driver#
  3. Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative ps3#
  4. Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative psp#
  5. Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative zip#

The file that you need is located in the first post at this link. Well after searching for a solution for sometime I have found one that works for me.

Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative driver#

Ah well, hopefully someone reads this otherwise I'll go hang myself while I fap.Using MotionJoy and booting straight to BPM can be a huge pain considering you have to enable the driver every time you log on. Far too light for my taste, but I know people like it so what the heck.Įdit: Just realized I replied to a 5 month old post. I really fucking hate the g400, people swear by it but imo it just feels like a toy. Maybe it was also to do with the lift off distance also, not sure. I'm not a huge fan of Razer Deathadder 3g (It's kind of an overpriced intellimouse 3.0), amazing sensor but the body is a little unwieldy and the feet make it slide way too easy for me, I tend to move the mouse slightly due to the slippery feet as I click which throws my aim off. I have found that the newer models die very quickly though, so find a good supplier. The reality is that DPI means fuck all over a good quality sensor, and there's a reason these were used to death competitively from Quake, Counter Strike and Starcraft. IMO You can't really put a foot wrong when it comes to the Intellimouse series, they will shit all over most "gaming" mice. Piece of shit didn't last a week which was a shame because I loved how it felt in the hand.

ds3 tool windows 10 alternative

But the damn thing has a ropy sensor and an even worse build quality. I had a Kinzu out of morbid curiosity, I fucking love the body, the simplicity is great.

ds3 tool windows 10 alternative

I use it to play CSGO competitively and it hasn't set a foot wrong in my book despite the laser sensor. I really really like the Cyborg Rat series, it looks like a transformers sex toy but it's fucking built to last and totally reliable. Agree with the G5 being there, piece of shit mouse. Mouse Prediction and Laser Sensors doesn't automatically = "shit tier" silliness but it can be used as a rough guide for what to avoid.Ī lot of people swear by the MX518 so it's fucking laughable to see it in the shit tier section. This chart needs to be taken with a grain of salt. It's whatever you're comfortable with that makes the most difference. Honestly as much as I love this chart using laser mice is not always a detriment. I was in the process of starting other games to see if it worked there, but all I got was perpetual 'preparing to launch' messages. However, I started Skyrim and was unable to use the controller in game. The controller 1 light was steadily blinking on it. Plugged the controller in with no problems after that.

Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative update#

I let everything load, got rid of the widgets, made sure steam doesn't start up and update on computer startup, and packed all game shortcuts into my dedicated game folder. I think the problem was that it was loading game icons, the Windows clock and temp widgets, recognizing the controller, and updating steam all at once. I unplugged the controller and restarted again.

ds3 tool windows 10 alternative

I restarted and it froze again while the desktop was loading. My computer froze however right after it recognized the controller. Tried to test with other games, they didn't load, done until tomorrow.

Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative ps3#

As such, you will need to get used to XBox button names, as they differ from PS3 names.Įxample: Xbox's Y button is PS3's Δ button. Now click install.ĩ) Connect your PS3 controller into one of your computer's USB slots, and you should hear/see indication that Windows has recognized the device.įrom now on, your Windows system will always consider your PS3 controller to be an XBox controller. If you're running 7 or 8, leave it unchecked. If you are running Windows XP or Vista, check the box that says "Force Install". Double-click that shit.Ĩ) Now a window opens that says a bunch of stuff. You might not see the ".exe" part, but that's the one you want. Call it "PS3 Controller" or something.Ħ) Go to your Desktop and open the folder called "PS3 Controller" and then go to the "ScpServer" folder, then immediately to the "bin" folder.ħ) Now you're gonna want to find a file called "ScpDriver.exe". 7z file that's on your Desktop, and extract the contents of that file into a NEW FOLDER on your Desktop.

Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative zip#

It's going to be a file called: SCP-DS3-Driver-Package-1.1.0.136.7zĤ) You're going to need 7zip to open this compressed file (just like a ZIP file. Make it your Desktop so you can find it easily. Got a subreddit you want to see here? Message the mods! (It must be PS3 related.) Spoiler Guide (#s "Don't get wet.")Ģ) Go to the first link you see on the page, which reads: Download latest version here.

Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative psp#

Legacy Platforms: PS3 - PS2 - PS1 - PSP Game Subreddits (Exclusives) PS3 Games r/PS3 Official Recommended Games List Subreddit Schedule Weekly Day Posts that don't meet the guidelines above are subject to removal without notice and possibly a ban from the subreddit at moderator's discretion. Please check r/PS3's Posting Guidelines below BEFORE posting or commenting!












Ds3 tool windows 10 alternative